Golf News

2023 Valspar Championship Thursday tee times, TV and streaming info

2023 Valspar Championship Thursday tee times, TV and streaming info

The Florida Swing is on to its final stop this week.

Innisbrook Resort’s Copperhead course in Palm Harbor plays host to the 2023 Valspar Championship. Sam Burns is the back-to-back defending champion, having won the event the past two years, but he has numerous challengers trying to nab the title from him this year, including Jordan Spieth, Justin Thomas, Matt Fitzpatrick and more.

The Copperhead course is a par-71 layout measuring 7,340 yards.

From tee times to TV and streaming info, here’s everything you need to know for Thursday’s first round of the 2023 Valspar Championship. All times Eastern.

1st tee

Tee time Players
7:40 a.m.

Patrick Rodgers, Taylor Moore, Alex Smalley

7:51 a.m.

Michael Kim, Kyle Stanley, Matthias Schwab

8:02 a.m.

Austin Cook, Jason Dufner, Brandon Wu

8:13 a.m.

Chez Reavie, Ricky Werenski, Michael Thompson

8:24 a.m.

Lucas Glover, Garrick Higgo, Martin Laird

8:35 a.m.

Ryan Brehm, Erik van Rooyen, J.B. Holmes

8:56 a.m.

Luke Donald, Stephan Jaeger, Ben Taylor

8:57 a.m.

Russell Knox, Denny McCarthy, Doc Redman

9:08 a.m.

Davis Riley, Ben Griffin, Austin Smotherman

9:19 a.m.

Harry Hall, Sam Stevens, John VanDerLaan

9:30 a.m.

Matti Schmid, Paul Haley II, Peter Knade

9:41 a.m.

Carson Young, Trevor Werbylo, Alex Chiarella

12:35 p.m.

Sam Ryder, Max McGreevy, S.H. Kim

12:46 p.m.

Adam Long, Byeong Hun An, Tyson Alexander

12:57 p.m.

Jhonattan Vegas, Zac Blair, Kramer Hickok

1:08 p.m.

Justin Rose, Matt Fitzpatrick, Tommy Fleetwood

1:19 p.m.

Kevin Kisner, Brian Harman, Zach Johnson

1:30 p.m.

Nico Echavarria, Trey Mullinax, Luke List

1:41 p.m.

Kevin Tway, Brice Garnett, Matthew NeSmith

1:52 p.m.

Ryan Armour, Matt Wallace, Doug Ghim

2:03 p.m.

Rory Sabbatini, Lee Hodges, Eric Cole

2:14 p.m.

Dylan Wu, Tano Goya, Pierceson Coody

2:25 p.m.

Harrison Endycott, Brandon Matthews, Ludvig Aberg

2:36 p.m.

Harry Higgs, Scott Harrington, Chris Nido

10th tee

Tee time Players
7:45 a.m.

Adam Hadwin, Kelly Kraft, Justin Lower

7:56 a.m.

Jimmy Walker, David Lingmerth, Chesson Hadley

8:07 a.m.

Wesley Bryan, Charley Hoffman, Peter Malnati

8:18 a.m.

Sam Burns, Jordan Spieth, Gary Woodland

8:29 a.m.

J.T. Poston, Justin Thomas, Joel Dahmen

8:40 a.m.

Keegan Bradley, K.H. Lee, Webb Simpson

8:51 a.m.

Patton Kizzire, Ryan Moore, Cameron Percy

9:02 a.m. Click Here to Read the Full Original Article at Golfweek…