Golf News

2023 Valspar Championship Friday tee times, TV and streaming info

2023 Valspar Championship Friday tee times, TV and streaming info

The Florida Swing is on to its final stop this week, as Innisbrook Resort’s Copperhead course in Palm Harbor plays host to the 2023 Valspar Championship. The Copperhead course is a par-71 layout measuring 7,340 yards.

The first round is in the books and three players are tied for the lead at 5 under: Ryan Brehm, Stephan Jaeger and Adam Schenk all posted matching 66s. Jordan Spieth is one back at 4 under while Tommy Fleetwood opened with a 3-under 68.

From tee times to TV and streaming info, here’s everything you need to know for Friday’s second round of the 2023 Valspar Championship. All times Eastern.

1st tee

Tee time Players
7:40 a.m.

Nate Lashley, Brian Stuard, Robby Shelton

7:51 a.m.

Martin Trainer, Cody Gribble, Kevin Streelman

8:02 a.m.

Wyndham Clark, Joseph Bramlett, Greyson Sigg

8:13 a.m.

Chad Ramey, Jim Herman, Nick Taylor

8:24 a.m.

Cameron Champ, Andrew Landry, Tyler Duncan

8:35 a.m.

Stewart Cink, Robert Streb, Troy Merritt

8:56 a.m.

James Hahn, Adam Schenk, Mark Hubbard

8:57 a.m.

Dylan Frittelli, Ben Martin, David Lipsky

9:08 a.m.

Brent Grant, Carl Yuan, Cole Hammer

9:19 a.m.

Zecheng Dou, Trevor Cone, Danny Guise

9:30 a.m.

Nick Hardy, Austin Eckroat, Greg Koch

9:41 a.m.

Michael Gligic, Augusto Nunez, Nick Gabrelcik

12:35 p.m.

Adam Hadwin, Kelly Kraft, Justin Lower

12:46 p.m.

Jimmy Walker, David Lingmerth, Chesson Hadley

12:57 p.m.

Wesley Bryan, Charley Hoffman, Peter Malnati

1:08 p.m.

Sam Burns, Jordan Spieth, Gary Woodland

1:19 p.m.

J.T. Poston, Justin Thomas, Joel Dahmen

1:30 p.m.

Jonathan Byrd, K.H. Lee, Webb Simpson

1:41 p.m.

Patton Kizzire, Ryan Moore, Cameron Percy

1:52 p.m.

Beau Hossler, Henrik Norlander, Hank Lebioda

2:03 p.m.

Maverick McNealy, Will Gordon, Justin Suh

2:14 p.m.

Erik Barnes, Akshay Bhatia, Victor Perez

2:25 p.m.

Andrew Novak, Kyle Westmoreland, Vincent Norrman

2:36 p.m.

MJ Daffue, Kevin Roy, Ryan Gerard

10th tee

Tee time Players
7:45 a.m.

Sam Ryder, Max McGreevy, S.H. Kim

7:56 a.m.

Adam Long, Byeong Hun An, Tyson Alexander

8:07 a.m.

Jhonattan Vegas, Zac Blair, Kramer Hickok

8:18 a.m.

Justin Rose, Matt Fitzpatrick, Tommy Fleetwood

8:29 a.m.

Kevin Kisner, Brian Harman, Zach Johnson

8:40 a.m.

Nico Echavarria, Trey Mullinax, Luke List

8:51 a.m.

Kevin Tway, Brice Garnett, Matthew NeSmith

9:02 a.m. Click Here to Read the Full Original Article at Golfweek…