Golf News

2023 Butterfield Bermuda Championship Friday tee times, how to watch

2023 Butterfield Bermuda Championship Friday tee times, how to watch

It was birdies galore Thursday in the opening round of the 2023 Butterfield Bermuda Championship.

The leader, Alex Noren, had 11 of them en route to his 10-under 61. He has a two-shot lead over Vince Whaley, D.J. Trahan, Robert Garrigus and Dylan Wu. Of the 132 players in the field, 104 were under par when the horn sounded because of darkness at 4:31 p.m. ET.

Adam Scott finished eagle-birdie to shoot 6 under and is four shots off the lead.

Port Royal ranks 27th on the Golfweek’s Best 2023: Top 50 courses in Mexico, Caribbean, Atlantic islands and Central America list.

Butterfield BermudaOdds, picks to win

The first round will resume at 6:45 a.m. ET, and the second round will begin as scheduled.

From tee times to TV and streaming info, here’s everything you need to know for the second round of the 2023 Butterfield Bermuda Championship. All times listed are ET.

Friday tee times

1st tee

Tee time Players
5:55 a.m.

Satoshi Kodaira, Kevin Stadler, Arjun Atwal

6:06 a.m.

Jimmy Walker, Taylor Pendrith, Zecheng Dou

6:17 a.m.

Ryan Armour, Kevin Chappell, D.J. Trahan

6:28 a.m.

Robert Streb, Jim Herman, Andrew Landry

6:39 a.m.

Russell Knox, Ricky Barnes, Harrison Endycott

6:50 a.m.

Kyle Stanley, David Lipsky, Kevin Yu

7:01 a.m.

D.A. Points, Cameron Percy, Paul Haley II

7:12 a.m.

David Lingmerth, Derek Lamely, Brian Davis

7:23 a.m.

Carl Yuan, Kyle Westmoreland, Scott Roy

7:34 a.m.

Trevor Werbylo, Kevin Roy, Chris Maker

7:45 a.m.

Michael Sims, Andy Zhang, Oliver Betschart

10:30 a.m.

Tommy Gainey, Kelly Kraft, Vince Whaley

10:41 a.m.

C.T. Pan, Bo Van Pelt, David Heard

10:52 a.m.

Patton Kizzire, Alex Noren, Justin Lower

11:03 a.m.

Lucas Glover, Davis Riley, Nick Hardy

11:14 a.m.

Luke List, Akshay Bhatia, Camilo Villegas

11:25 a.m.

Nick Watney, Hank Lebioda, Matthias Schwab

11:36 a.m.

Chris Stroud, Thomas Detry, Max McGreevy

11:47 a.m.

Greg Chalmers, Ben Crane, Derek Ernst

11:58 a.m.

Jason Dufner, S.Y. Noh, Sean O’Hair

12:09 p.m.

Scott Harrington, Tano Goya, Ryan Gerard

12:20 p.m.

Martin Contini, Chase Johnson, Greg Koch

10th tee

Tee time Player
5:50 a.m.

Ryan Moore, Peter Malnati, Brandon Wu

6:01 a.m.

Scott Piercy, Charley Hoffman, Harry Hall

6:12 a.m.

Brice Garnett, Andrew Novak, MJ Daffue

6:23 a.m.

Brian Gay, Adam Scott, Ben Griffin

6:34 a.m.

Nico Echavarria, Lucas Herbert, Brendon Todd

Click Here to Read the Full Original Article at Golfweek…