NCAA Golf News

Weekend at Home – Vanderbilt University Athletics – Official Athletics Website

Weekend at Home – Vanderbilt University Athletics – Official Athletics Website

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – The No. 3-ranked Vanderbilt men’s golf team hosts its lone home tournament of the 2023-24 season this weekend, as the Commodores are seeking a fifth-straight team title at the Mason Rudolph Championship. Play takes place Friday through Sunday at Vanderbilt Legends Club.

Tournament Format
The 2024 Mason Rudolph Championship is a 54-hole tournament that takes place over three days. Each day will feature one 18-hole round of play.

Course Information
The 2024 Mason Rudolph Championship will be played on the South Course at Vanderbilt Legends Club in Franklin, Tennessee. It is a 7,112-yard course that plays as a par 71.

Parking Information
Due to ongoing construction at Vanderbilt Legends Club, fans are encouraged to park at the First Presbyterian Church of Franklin near the entrance of Vanderbilt Legends. There will be a shuttle for fans that will take them to the Pavilion.

Live Results
Fans can follow all of the action at the 2024 Mason Rudolph Championship via live results at

Live Coverage
Round 3 of the Mason Rudolph Championship will stream live on Sunday on SEC Network+. Coverage will begin at roughly 11:15 a.m., as the first groups reach Hole 18.

The Field
A total of 13 teams will participate in the 2024 Mason Rudolph Championship. Along with the No. 3-ranked Commodores, the field features a total of three squads ranked inside the top 10 of the Scoreboard rankings, powered by Clippd.

Teams playing at the Mason Rudolph Championship along with Vanderbilt include No. 5 Ole Miss, No. 9 Alabama, Ball State, Charlotte, Cincinnati, College of Charleston, Furman, Kentucky, Middle Tennessee State, Northern Illinois, South Alabama, and UNC Wilmington.

Vanderbilt’s Lineup
The Commodores will have two teams playing at the 2024 Mason Rudolph Championship.

Vanderbilt ‘A’ Lineup: 1) Cole Sherwood 2) Gordon Sargent 3) Matthew Riedel 4) Jackson Van Paris 5) William Moll

Vanderbilt ‘B’ Lineup: 1) Wells Williams 2) Ben Loomis 3) John Broderick 4) Chase Nevins

Tee Times
Friday’s opening round begins at 9 a.m. at Hole 1 on Vanderbilt Legends’ South Course, with groups teeing in 11-minute intervals. The Vandy ‘B’ team tees off at 10:06 a.m., while the Vandy ‘A’ team starts at 10:50 a.m.

Round 2 tees off at 8 a.m. on Saturday, while Sunday’s final round is scheduled to begin at 7:30 a.m. Tee times are subject to change. Pairings for Rounds 2 and 3 will be set at the end of the previous round. Fans can find…


Click Here to Read the Full Original Article at Men’s Golf – Vanderbilt University Athletics – Official Athletics Website…