Golf News

2024 WM Phoenix Open Thursday tee times, how to watch PGA Tour

2024 WM Phoenix Open Thursday tee times, how to watch PGA Tour

The Greatest Show on Grass is here.

The 2024 WM Phoenix Open is set to get underway Thursday at TPC Scottsdale in Arizona. Scottie Scheffler will look to become the first person to win a tournament three straight years on the PGA Tour since Steve Stricker won the John Deere Classic from 2009-11.

The Stadium Course at TPC Scottsdale opened in 1986 with a design by the team of Tom Weiskopf and Jay Morrish. It was renovated in 2014. The site of a Tour event since 1987, the layout will play to 7,261 yards with a par of 71 this week.

The purse is $8.8 million with $1.584 million going to the winner.

The layout ranks No. 4 in Arizona on Golfweek’s Best list of top public-access layouts in each state. It also ties for No. 83 on Golfweek’s Best list of top resort courses in the U.S.

Phoenix Open: Odds, picks to win

From tee times to TV and streaming info, here’s everything you need to know for the first round of the 2024 WM Phoenix Open. All times listed are ET.

Thursday tee times

1st tee

Tee time Players
9:20 a.m.

Martin Laird, David Lipsky, Carl Yuan

9:31 a.m.

Joel Dahmen, Greyson Sigg, Carson Young

9:42 a.m.

Luke Donald, Alex Noren, Davis Thompson

9:53 a.m.

Akshay Bhatia, Vincent Normann, Emiliano Grillo

10:04 a.m.

Erik van Rooyen, Harris English, Adam Schenk

10:15 a.m.

Matt Wallace, J.J. Spaun, Matt Kuchar

10:26 a.m.

Lucas Glover, Nico Echavarria, Tom Hoge

10:37 a.m.

Lee Hodges, Ryan Brehm, Adam Hadwin

10:48 a.m.

Garrick Higgo, Ben Griffin, Dylan Wu

10:59 a.m.

Denny McCarthy, Hayden Buckley, Austin Eckroat

11:10 a.m.

Patton Kizzire, Kevin Chappell, Ben Kohles

2 p.m.

Bud Cauley, Sam Ryder, Thomas Detry

2:11 p.m.

Peter Malnati, Chesson Hadley, Zac Blair

2:22 p.m.

Byeong Hun An, Maverick McNealy, Will Gordon

2:33 p.m.

Wyndham Clark, Scottie Scheffler, Hideki Matsuyama

2:44 p.m.

Justin Thomas, Adam Scott, Cameron Young

2:55 p.m.

Sam Burns, Si Woo Kim, J.T. Poston

3:06 p.m.

Chad Ramey, Cameron Champ, Scott Stallings

3:17 p.m.

Taylor Moore, Billy Horschel, Zach Johnson

3:28 p.m.

Michael Kim, Jhonattan Vegas, Matt NeSmith

3:39 p.m.

Mark Hubbard, Robby Shelton, Ryan Fox

3:50 p.m.

Jake Knapp, Alexander Bjork, Jim Knous

10th tee

Tee time Player
9:20 a.m.

Nate Lashley, Kevin Yu, Tyson Alexander

9:31 a.m.

Robert MacIntyre, Callum Tarren, Matti Schmid

9:42 a.m.

Aaron Baddeley, Eric Cole, Joseph…


Click Here to Read the Full Original Article at Golfweek…