Golf News

2024 Players Championship Sunday tee times, how to watch PGA Tour

2024 Players Championship Sunday tee times, how to watch PGA Tour

Wyndham Clark’s lead was four heading into the third round of the 2024 Players Championship. He trails by one with 18 holes to play.

Xander Schauffele shot 7-under 65 in the third round Saturday at TPC Sawgrass in Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida. He didn’t have a bogey and by the afternoon took the lead from Clark, and leads by one at 17 under heading to the final day of play.

Scottie Scheffler, dealing with a neck injury, shot 4-under 68 and is at 12 under. Brian Harman shot 8 under on Saturday (15 under the last two days) and is solo third at 15 under.

The Players Stadium Course ranks No. 1 in Florida on Golfweek’s Best list of public-access layouts in each state. It also ranks No. 23 on Golfweek’s Best list of modern courses in the U.S., and it ranks No. 10 among all resort courses in the U.S.

Players: Leaderboard, tee times, hole-by-hole

PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ has a massive coverage plan called All-Access, which will include 21 feeds showing every shot of every group on every hole on Friday morning. There will be more than 30 streams on Saturday and Sunday, in addition to a Main Feed, Featured Groups, Featured Holes (the par-3 No. 3, the drivable par-4 12th, and the par-5 16th) and Marquee Group feeds each day. Fans will also be able to see every shot at the par-3 No. 17 island green at TPC Sawgrass.

The purse at the Players is $25 million with $4.5 million going to the winner. The winner will also receive 750 FedEx Cup points. It’s the richest event on the PGA Tour.

From tee times to TV and streaming info, here’s everything you need to know for the final round of the 2024 Players Championship. All times listed are ET.

Sunday tee times

1st tee

Tee time Players
7:35 a.m. Seamus Power
7:40 a.m.

Rickie Fowler, Grayson Murray

7:49 a.m.
7:58 a.m.

Keith Mitchell, Thomas Detry

8:07 a.m.

Patrick Cantlay, Min Woo Lee

8:16 a.m.

Francesco Molinari, Andrew Putnam

8:25 a.m.
8:35 a.m.

Mark Hubbard, Harris English

8:45 a.m.

Denny McCarthy, Shane Lowry

8:55 a.m.

Viktor Hovland, Jimmy Stanger

9:05 a.m.
9:20 a.m.
9:30 a.m.

Cameron Young, Ryan Moore

9:40 a.m.
9:50 a.m.

Sami Valimaki, Mackenzie Hughes

10 a.m.
10:10 a.m.
10:20 a.m.
10:30 a.m.

Sungjae Im, Tommy Fleetwood

10:40 a.m.
10:50 a.m.
11:05 a.m.

Taylor Moore, Collin Morikawa

11:15 a.m.

Brice Garnett, Tony Finau

11:25 a.m.
11:35 a.m.

Si Woo Kim, Emiliano Grillo

Click Here to Read the Full Original Article at Golfweek…