Golf News

Farmers Insurance Open 2024 Friday third round tee times, how to watch

Farmers Insurance Open 2024 Friday third round tee times, how to watch

Some big names missed the cut at Torrey Pines at the only Thursday 36-hole cut on the PGA Tour’s 2024 schedule.

That list includes Collin Morikawa and Jason Day.

At the other end of the leaderboard, it’s a Euro takeover.

Germany’s Stephan Jaegar in the solo lead at 12 under. In solo second a shot back is Norway’s Nicolai Hjogaard. Tied for third at 10 under is Belguim’s Thomas Detry and France’s Matthieu Pavon.

Tony Finau and Michael Kim, tied for fifth at 9 under, are the highest Americans on the board.

The total prize money for the event is $9 million with $1.62 million going to the winner. Five-hundred FedEx Cup points will be awarded to the champion on Saturday.

From tee times to TV and streaming info, here’s everything you need to know for Friday’s third round of the 2024 Farmers Insurance Open. All times listed are ET.

South Course

1st tee

Time Players
12:20 p.m. Alejandro Tosti, Bronson Burgoon, Chris Gotterup
12:30 p.m. Robby Shelton, Doug Ghim, Vincent Norrman
12:40 p.m. Jacob Bridgeman, Taiga Semikawa, Sam Stevens
12:50 p.m. Patrick Cantlay, Adam Schenk, Parker Coody
1 p.m. Chad Ramey, Jake Knapp, Alexander Björk
1:10 p.m. Taylor Montgomery, Luke List, Nick Hardy
1:20 p.m. Tom Whitney, Kevin Yu, Beau Hossler
1:30 p.m. Scott Stallings, Sami Valimaki, Joe Highsmith
1:40 p.m. Maverick McNealy, Hideki Matsuyama, Mackenzie Hughes
1:50 p.m. Chesson Hadley, Xander Schauffele, Charley Hoffman
2 p.m. S.H. Kim, Patrick Rodgers, Zac Blair
2:10 p.m. Aaron Rai, Emiliano Grillo, Joseph Bramlett
2:20 p.m. Matthieu Pavon, Tony Finau, Michael Kim
2:30 p.m. Stephan Jaeger, Nicolai Hojgaard, Thomas Detry

10th tee

Time Players
12:20 p.m. Rafael Campos, Tyson Alexander, Taylor Pendrith
12:30 p.m. Carson Young, Francesco Molinari, Shane Lowry
12:40 p.m. Trace Crowe, Nate Lashley, Hayden Springer
12:50 p.m. Max Homa, Min Woo Lee, Austin Eckroat
1 p.m. Dylan Wu, Sahith Theegala, Ben Martin
1:10 p.m. Ludvig Aberg, Justin Rose, Brandt Snedeker
1:20 p.m. Harris English, Kevin Dougherty, Ro Hisatsune
1:30 p.m. Aaron Baddeley, Justin Suh, Ben Silverman
1:40 p.m. Akshay Bhatia, Adrien Dumont de Chassart, Tom Hoge
1:50 p.m. Justin Lower, Lanto Griffin, Erik Barnes
2 p.m. Keegan Bradley, Mark Hubbard, Ben Taylor
2:10 p.m. Taylor Moore, Ryan Brehm
2:20 p.m. Will Zalatoris, Chandler Phillips

How to watch, listen

ESPN+ is the exclusive home of PGA Tour Live. You can also watch Golf Channel free…


Click Here to Read the Full Original Article at Golfweek…